Welcome…..

Hello folks. Jack Knight from theknightoftheroundtable.wordpress.com here. I’ve decided to ditch the Round Table site and start again. New beginnings, and all that shit.

With this new site I’m going to try and keep a sense of order with the posts etc. I just found that KotRT got too out of control for my liking, not that I’m a control freak you understand. It’s just after reading sites like Lottie + Doof, Smitten Kitchen, and Orangette, and seeing how tidy and organised they were, I had to rethink my own site.

As for when posts are published, I’m going to try and do one once a week, or more if I really get caught up in the cooking vibe. It is also my intention to include many kinds of dishes on here, not just cakes and baking as with the previous blog, as I’m trying to keep my weight down.

So here we go. As Henry V says in Shakespeare’s play about him: Once more into the breach, dear friends.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Good to see that you are refreshing your blog, nice and clean looking, look forward to seeing your posts.

    Like

    1. theknightoftheroundtable says:

      Thank you Janice, there’s going to be some old posts from the Round Table on here, but mostly it’s going to be new stuff.

      Like

  2. karen278 says:

    Looks sleek and modern, just like you Jack! Look forward to seeing your posts and recipes too!

    Like

    1. theknightoftheroundtable says:

      Thank you Karen.

      Like

Leave a Reply

