A Little Word

In 2017 I turn thirty, therefore starting the second act of my life. And I can’t wait.

In the meantime I’m working on getting as fit and healthy as possible through my diet and a series of HIIT workouts and mixed martial arts. But this doesn’t mean I’m not going to have a treat now and then. That’s what I like about the diet I’m on. You can have a day where you can slip up from time to time.

Speaking of food, it is my intention to share as many recipes as possible with you. A real smorgasbord of healthy meals and snacks, with the occasional foray into baking and other naughty stuff, so that whatever the occasion you’ll find something. Whether you’ve found something good and fresh at the market, or you’ve got a craving for something chocolate.

After trawling through other food blogs like Rocket and Squash, and Lottie + Doof, I’ve decided to include some other bits as well, including a recipe page. How I’m going to have it arranged, I don’t know. Any suggestions? Let me know below.

Leave a Reply

